First semester

Quite a long time since I was here the last time. I assume you know how bussy life has a normal student, not to mention international one, where you need to take care of all documentation and permits…Opening hours of all institutions doesn’t help either, because most of them are finished before 14…Long story short, September was all about the paper work. October&November all about studying and looking for work, which I still do not have, because of lack of Danish language.

December was a demanding month. Final project happend to be more difficult than I supposed.

All in all, I feel much better with practical way of teaching, I think this is what I was expecting.

Leave a Reply

