Routine

I am quite bad at keeping this blog updated.

The reason might be my lack of writing talent or just lack of histories to share at daily basis.

Day by day with children which are not interested in social life, but into their gaming life… what a life!

What has happened with this world???

When I was a child, I could stay at the beach for day long and play in the water, doing sand castles …

But, I have no much to do and to say to change those kids interests.

Focusing on my goals and future plans, I get angry with my present situation, I am definitely doing nothing fundamental for my carrier, at least not what I wanted.

Have a great summer!

Leave a Reply

