High expectancies

I am struggling with the reality…

I am not enjoying my time in Copenhagen anymore… It’s like a punishment to be here right now.

I realize that my boss respect me a lot and he is placable, and he sees in me a great person and a great help, but… I am so dissapointed with myself, I am feeling so bad… I have achieved so much in such a short time, I get used to succed so much that right now I am feeling like a total loser…

Feeling homesick doesn’t help either. I have not been home since February and this is the longest period of time so far… Even my parents visits did not help.

I am just looking forward next week and my Train Tour though Sweden and Norway. I will finally do something for myself only… It’s the right time!

Leave a Reply

