Scandinavian Train Tour 2015 1.3

With little delay, I finally arrived to Trondheim. At this time of the year, it is here most of the time bright, so when I came around 21:45, the sun was shining that I needed my sunglasses and the restaurants were fulled with locals and tourists enjoying beautiful evening.

In order to get to my hostel, I must to climb quite steep hill, what with 10kg backpack and level of my triedness wasn’t that easy.

When after more than 26 hours of your travel, you are able to take a warm shower…I think that there is nothing better to refresh and relax yourself. Due to pain in my leg, I decided to stay in bed and rest with my legs stretched.

Planning, scheduling for the next day, as I was there only until 15:30.

Leave a Reply

