Scandinavian Train Tour 2015 1.5

Way back.

On my way from Trondheim down to Oslo it was at first raining, and then…sun came out. I tried to do some movies because my memory card on iPhone got full, and due to no access to Internet I could not upload them on iCloud…That hurt when you got used to make few tousand of photos with a camera. Neverless, I decided then that if you want to visit Norway, then you should come and visit, and not only stare at photos of others…So I sat by the window, after quite funny story with train contuctor, which happen to be Polish, and I admired the views not with iPhone, but with my eyes…slowly and without any distractions…

Leave a Reply

