Life on track

More or less, I have setteled down here in Bad Gleichenberg, Austria. It’s a really cosy small town with all kinds of wellness and health treatment institutions situated in the heart of woodlands and mountains. I am falling in love with the landscape, but especialy with the view from the common kitchen in my domitory (pic from previous post).

About studies, it is all very hectic. System of local university is much different that I am used to, so time was lately quite stressful. Hopefully I will get use to it quickly and so I could focus on making friends, studying and travelling.

So far so good, I am satisfied that my home university was pushing me to accept this campus, not the one based in Graz, Austria. Here everybody know themselves, I get impression that they are like a family, what is usually an advantage.

IMG_4507

DSCN2915 DSCN2939

Leave a Reply

