Autumn

Seriously, I do not remember that warm and colorful autumn! This week temperature was above 20 degrees, and it’s freaking NOVEMBER! I would not wonder, if I would live in Dalmatia or southern part of Italy…but I am in Austria, country of snow, Alps and winter craziness!

Time goes to fast, I have a feeling that I just came here and I am still settling down, but reality is way different, I have first exams coming…but first I am going for a 6 day trip to Italy! hahaah. That’s it!

I will visit Turin, Milan and Florence, with some side extras as going to Lugano, Swizerland. Can’t wait!

IMG_0003 IMG_0008 IMG_0013 IMG_0018 IMG_0015 IMG_0026 IMG_0017

Leave a Reply

