New Years Eve

For New Years Eve, spontanousely, I have choosen Zagreb. I was invited by my friend there as he comes from a Zagrebs’ suburb. As I have been only once in my life in Croatia and only on the coast, I thought it would be a great idea to spent there some time while sightseeing and celebrate a NYE there.

As it turned out, I was blown away with the beauty of the city and its architecture. Additionaly all the Christmas/Advent decorations made a city a magical place where you forget about the time. I have been there 4 days and I cannot wait to come back, but probably in summer time to see the other side of the city.

Must see: the cathedral, Main Square, Upper Town and Lower Town, Zrinjevac Park, Art Pavilion and National Theatre.

IMG_0748 IMG_0841 IMG_0757 IMG_0756 IMG_0865 IMG_0848 IMG_0805 (2) IMG_0877 (2) IMG_0740 IMG_0894

Leave a Reply

