Copenhagen tour

How to see highlights of Copenhagen in one day?

It is possible, if you are not too tight with visiting all the interiors of the castles or churches. The architecture itself in here is so beautiful, that you cannot pass over it without any attention. I happen to have a visit of my friends from Austrian university, the one I have been having an exchange semester at. They are in during of their internships in Munich (DE), and decided to give me a spontaneous visit. How nice of them? I tried to show them around the best I could, I am not the most experienced Copenhagen’zer, yet. As for their opinion, they loved what they have seen. Always happy to see others happiness.

IMG_0257

IMG_0265

IMG_0273

IMG_0279

Leave a Reply

