Graduation

How does it feel to be a graduate?

To be honest, I still cannot believe I have this part of my life behind me. Getting a diploma felt amazing, but until I will not find a proper job in the industry I want to work for, it is another fancy diploma in my portfolio.

I could not get my parents to be at my graduation, since it was happening in the middle of the week, but I got to have my brother here and my good friend. That felt right to have them there. As the university supplied us with the red carpet, we have made a use of it ๐Ÿ˜‰

13559026_1174759779242276_4476880859295905953_o

IMG_0812

IMG_0809

 

Leave a Reply

