Memories

How does human brain work, that you are able to remember things to the day?

Today we are going by train to Malmö, Sweden. Four years ago, that was dreamed place for my adult life. I have had big plans and even bigger dreams. But, as you might remember, I did not managed to realize them due to the accident. Now, it is a bit nostalgic to get back to all those places, where I was supposed to begin my life. But, those are good memories, full of energy and hard work.

Some old pictures from Malmö, I am very anxious how did the city changed.

DSC_0324

DSC_0395 (2)

Leave a Reply

