Best Italian place

How to get the feeling of Italy, in Copenhagen?

There is one place, that I was introduced to by my former boss, called da Salvo (here!). It is located near Vesterport St., at Frederiksberg.

They serve one of the best italian food, I have ever eaten outside of Italy. Their pizza it’s crunchy and on flat dough, topped with Italian products. My favourite is Margherita. Another thing to die for is their Tiramisu… I could eat few portions, if I would have space after the main dish – be careful their portions are big, so you might get full quite fast! 🙂 I haven’t have the opportunity to try their pasta, yet. However, I am confident that is the same sensational as rest of the menu.

In order to be sure for a table place in the evening hours, make a reservation. More detailed information about opening hours and list of recommendations you can find on their FanPage (here!)

We ate the food quicker, than we made photos. Sorry!

image1

Leave a Reply

