Breakfast

How to begin the day?

When days are becoming shorter here in Copenhagen, I decided, for the time million something, that I will finally change my eating habits. Since on next Tuesday my lectures begin, I figured that it will be a good idea to start preparing myself a week earlier.

So far so good, first point of the day is an oatmeal. Cooked on rice milk with addition of dark coca – I try to make my eyes fool 🙂 – raisins, dried berries or goya fruit, and some fresh fruit on top. How they say, if you make food look good, it taste even better. True!

IMG_2039

IMG_2042

IMG_2041

Leave a Reply

