Smooth(y) morning

How to make a nutritious breakfast in few minutes?

Aside of the oatmeal, when I am in rush or, like today, I forgot to buy a rice milk, my plan B is smoothy. I like the one with blending of fruit, I am still working on the veggie smoothies, but somehow they don’t taste to me same good.

In the morning, I go for the one “what is in my fridge and freezer” style. This time, I went for a green kind. I have blended mix of spinach, avocado, banana, mango, kiwi, strawberries, yogurt, pineapple and elder flower sirup. I have ready mix of spinach, pineapple and mango in my freezer. Since I love mango, I always add some cubes more (I have it frozen in the box as well as banana, strawberry and blueberry), add few pieces of banana, and the rest of the ingredients is fresh. 🙂

I topped with full grain musli and dried blueberries.

IMG_2057

IMG_2063

IMG_2059

 

Leave a Reply

