overloaded

Why does my plan about writing this blog always fail?

Guessing I bad at telling stories about my life, or I want to be too good. Neither way, I realized that it is almost two weeks, since I had written here anything. The only idea that comes to my mind is to schedule the posts for weekends with double amount, some kind of weekly update in few posts.

Right now I sit at the lecture, I got late, I guess I become super tired after quite walking focused weekend. The update will come later on today with the highlights of past weeks. I really didn’t think it is that hard to write a blog…

IMG_1967

Leave a Reply

