Back to memories

How does it feel to be back in Malmö?

Feels amazing, taking under consideration that I was about to meet one of my best friends. Secondly, kind of nostalgic, especially in the moment when I placed myself in the front of my university to be with my computer on the knees and an assignment from my current university in Denmark.

I sometimes forget how much I have already achieved. Looking back 4 years ago, that was my dreamed place to live and study. Life made it more colorful and bumpy, but I come back here with such a joy in my body. And every time I leave, I feel like I am leaving here a part of me. Strange, how you can miss places.

That was on Sunday, today it’s Thursday. Last day of school, first day of my working week part. Enjoy your weekend!

img_2381

img_2378

Leave a Reply

