year 2016 week 38

Is it possible to have control over your life?

img_2285

I sometimes feel like nothing goes the way it should. It is Thursday again, I have a busy week behind and ahead of me. Nevertheless, I need to tell you that I could not be happier with my studies, even though I still don’t know what to do first. So much reading and group brainstorming, I am barely remembering everything.

Current topic goes about event management. My field so I try to put a lot of focus on what we are doing and how. However, reading all those chapters in the evening didn’t really worked out, so I guess I have a weekend of catching up ahead of me.

Friday, Saturday working… I just got to know that food market is co-hosting a salsa event, meaning lots of customers and a looong evening. Hopefully, I will have some strength left to dance some of it… About that – I need to find time and school for some dancing classes!

Leave a Reply

