Dance night

Where I can learn how to dance like them?

One day! #mydream #party #papirøen #copenhagenstreetfood #salsadancing #dancingnight #copenhagen #denmark

A post shared by Kasia Józefowicz (@kasia_jozefowicz) on

 

I don’t know, if you know, but one of my dreams, like for a long time, is to learn properly how to dance. I am always amazed how those people move, how smooth their movement is, and how all of this suits perfectly to the music. I love to dance myself, it brings people together with the mood and energy. That is a short part from the yesterdays show at Copenhagen Street Food, it was a great experience to see so many people being involved in dancing and having time. Even though I have had just a moment to enjoy it… tough evening as for me.

Done some random errands, done with some notes for the studies. Good night!

Leave a Reply

