Autumn feeling


Good morning from wonderland! I am so happy with the fact that I came home for those few days. They were hectic, unscheduled and I still haven’t done all I wanted, but just seeing my surroundings made me feel better.

Today it’s the last day for me in Poland. I am both happy and sad, because I might not be able to have a cosy winter evening by the fireplace anymore, but… life goes on and I hope for the best for me as like for my family. We have had enough of the hard time until now, so hopefully the sides will change. Fingers crossed.

Time to pack and maybe clean a bit, then my dad drives me to the airport, so maybe we will spend some time in Kraków in the evening…

Leave a Reply

