Swan Lake


What a hell of the evening it was. I could stay there forever, watch and listen to the live classical music. Unbelievable!

I though I am not such a fan of the ballet itself, but it took my breath away at the yesterday’s show. Choreography, light effects, costumes… breathtaking experience!

I am glad, I have found those last minute tickets, because now I know that I shall go to the opera once in a while. Today, day as everyday. A bit boring at the school, and at the same time quite confusing. Time to get used to.

Leave a Reply

